Governing Board

Top Academics awarded college, with best educational consultancy

Governing Board

The Institute is affiliated to Maharashtra Technical Board Of Education(MSBTE) and follows the syllabus specified by Board. NIT Polytechnic is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and recognized by the Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Government of Maharashtra.

NIT Polytechnic is run by Shri Sai Shikshan Sanstha. The office bearer of governing board are:

Sr. Name Designation
1. Sau. Riddhitai Deshmukh President
2. Dr.Rajesh Waigaonkar Member
3. Prof. G.F. Potbhare Member Secretary
4. Dr. Nileshsingh Thakur MEMBER
5. Shri. Vinod Lonkar Member
6. Shri. Dipak Deshmukh Member
7. Shri. Rajesh Armarkar Member
8. Shri. Sachin Nimodia Member
9. Nominee of AICTE Ex Officio Member
10. Nominee of DTE Ex Officio Member
11. Nominee of MSBTE Ex Officio Member
12. Prof Nagesh Ijamulwar Member
13. Prof. Sachin Ladekar Member
14. Prof Satyjeet Deshmukh Member
15. Prof. P. Dongare Member
16. Prof. Chandresh Bhange Member

Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra State

Official Letter
Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai

Official Letter

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.

© NIT 2010-2024 All rights reserved. | Powered By BigAdTruck India