Governing Board

NIT Polytechnic is run by Shri Sai Shikshan Sanstha. The office bearer of governing board are:

Name Designation
Shri.Anil Vasantrao Deshmukh PRESIDENT
Shri. Salil Anil Deshmukh SECRETARY
Mrs. Ridhee Salil Deshmukh MEMBER
Mr. Hrishikesh Anil Deshmukh MEMBER
Dr. Rajesh Waigaonkar CEO
Prof. G.F. Potbhare PRINCIPAL

The Institute is affiliated to Maharashtra Technical Board Of Education(MSBTE) and follows the syllabus specified by Board. NIT Polytechnic is approved by A India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and recognized by the Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Government of Maharashtra.